Every party needs the perfect party playlist! Gummibär has the perfect party music for you!  Gummibär’s album ‘Party Pop‘ will get your party started! The CD includes some fan favorites such as “Bubble Up,” “Gummy Bomba,” “Gummy Twist,” and more! Get your copy of  Gummibär’s ‘Party Pop’ HERE!

Purchase ‘Party Pop’ Here

Stream ‘Party Pop’ on Spotify below:


New year means New Year’s Resolutions ad goals! For many people, goals/resolutions include working out and getting healthy! Are you need the need of some new workout music? Don’t worry we have you covered with Gummibär’s ‘Party Pop‘ CD!

‘Party Pop’ complies some of Gummibär fan’s favorite songs in one release! The CD includes some Gummibär classics including “Gummy Twist,” “Bubble Up,” “Gummy Bomba,” and more! It has includes some new songs “I Want Candy,” “Moves Like Jagger,” and “The Locomotion.” You can purchase your copy of ‘Party Pop’ in the shop today by clicking here.

Add ‘Party Pop’ to your Spotify workout playlist today!


The Holiday Season is finally here! It is time to start shopping for everyone on your ‘Nice List’ this year! Today, The Gummibär Shop brings you our Holiday Gift Guide: Fun Gifts For Music Lovers edition! These gifts are perfect for kids of all ages! We have some fun gifts including CDS, DVDs, Singing Toys, and more!

Gummibär USB Flash Drive Box

The Gummibär USB Flash Drive makes for a great stocking stuffer for music lovers! The flash drive holds 4 GB of data and comes PRE-LOADED with 5 Gummibär previously unreleased songs! Click here to purchase the Gummibär USB Flash Drive!



The Gummibär Christmas Gift Pack is perfect for someone who loves music and movies! This Christmas pack includes the ‘Christmas Jollies’ EP, ‘Yummy Gummy: Search For Santa’ DVD, and holiday gift tags! The person who receives this pack will be filled with holiday joy! Click here to purchase the Gummibär Christmas Gift Pack.

Talking Gummibar Plush Toy

The Gummibär Talk-Back Plush Toy is not only an adorable plush toy, but it also sings “The Gummy Bear Song” and is able to repeat what you say to it back to you! Press Gummibär’s right foot and talk to him and he will talk back! Press his left foot and he will sing “The Gummy Bear Song!” Click here to purchase  Gummibär Talk-Back Plush Toy! 


The Gummibär Festive Christmas Pack has a mix of everything! This festive pack has a small singing plush toy, a drawstring bag, ‘Party Pop’ CD, ‘Christmas Jollies’ EP, ‘Yummy Gummy: Search For Santa’ DVD, and festive gift tags! This is the ultimate gift bundle this season! Click here to purchase the Gummibär Festive Christmas Pack!

For more gift guides, visit gummybearshop.com/blog every Tuesday!


It’s time to brighten up your Tuesday with some awesome Tuesday Tunes! This Tuesday, jump start your day with some great music from Gummibär’s latest CD ‘Party Pop.’ This CD has all of your favorite Gummibär songs on it including, “I Want Candy,” “Gummy Twist,” “Bubble Up,” “Woof! There It Is,” and much more! The CD digipak also includes a mini poster and coloring page! Music, poster, and coloring page? What more could you need! Get your copy of Gummibär’s ‘Party Pop’ today! 

Purchase your copy of ‘Party Pop’ by clicking here.


With more than 5.2 billion views on YouTube and over 1.5 million subscribers across the Gummibär YouTube Network, Gummibär, everyone’s favorite dancing and singing gummy bear character, is the most successful independent recording artist on YouTube. He is also the first independent artist to join the YouTube one billion views club for surpassing a billion views with his hit video “The Gummy Bear Song.”

Gummibär has been capturing the hearts and minds of Internet users since 2006 with a long list of viral videos. This brand new album complies his fans’ newest favorites in one release. The CD digipak also includes a mini poster and coloring page. “Party Pop,” released by Gummybear International will be available Friday, October 16, 2015.

Track Listing:
01. Gummy Twist
02. I Want Candy
03. Woof! There it Is
04. KikiRiki
05. Moves Like Jagger
06. Wati Wati Wu
07. Bubble Up
08. Gummy Style
09. Go For The Goal
10. The Locomotion
11. Gummy Bomba
12. I Am A Gummy Bear (2015 Remix)
13. Monster Mash
14. Lucky Star
15. Lullaby
16. Xmas Town

Visit the official Gummibär YouTube Channel: htttp://http://www.youtube.com/GummyBearIntl