La La Love To Dance MP3 Album


La La Love To Dance MP3 Download

Product Description

La La Love To Dance MP3 Album

This product is a digital download.

Gummibär’s second album includes the YouTube smash hits “Nuki Nuki (The Nuki Song)”, “Mr. Mister Gummibär”, and “La La La I Love You”, as well as favorites “It’s A Great Summer”, “Cotton Eye Joe”, and a special “Happy Birthday” song.

Track List And Previews:

01. Mr. Mister Gummibar

02 Don’t Turn Around (Gummibar’s In Town)

03. Nuki Nuki (The Nuki Song)

04. Celebrate

05. It’s A Great Summer

06. Boogie Woogie Dancin’ Shoes

07. Boom Bing Bing

08. LaLaLa I Love You (Skaterbär)

09. Dancin’ Dancin’ (What I Need)

10. Jump Jump

11. Life Is Just A Bag Of Tricks

12. Discó Mackó

13. Call Me Call You

14. Cotton Eye Joe

15. Aerobic

16. Happy Birthday Gummibär

17. Nuki Nuki – Hip Hop Version

18. It’s A Great Summer – St. Tropez Club Mix

19. LaLaLa I Love You (Skaterbär) – NRG Mix


Once purchase is complete, download links can be found in the “My Account” section of the website. Download your files by right clicking the link (or ctrl+click on Mac) and choosing to “Download Linked File” or “Save Link As.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “La La Love To Dance MP3 Album”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.