I Am Your Gummy Bear MP3 Album


I Am Your Gummy Bear MP3 Download

SKU: GUM 4010-0 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

I Am Your Gummy Bear MP3 Album

This product is a digital download.

Gummibär’s First Full Album includes the YouTube smash hits “I Am A Gummy Bear (The Gummy Bear Song)” and “Cho Ka Ka O”, plus favorites “Funny DJ”, “I’m A Scatman”, and “Blue (Da Ba Dee)”.

Track List And Previews:

1. I Am A Gummy Bear (The Gummy Bear Song)

2. Funny DJ

3. I’m A Scatman

4. Cho Ka Ka O

5. Touch Me

6. Gummy From Bom Bom Bay

7. Itsi Bitsi Bikini

8. Jodl Jodl Dance

9. Blue (Da Ba Dee)

10. Dein Popo

11. Don’t Do That

12. Le Mambo Du Decalco

13. Buj Buj Polka

14. Do You Think I’m Sexy?

15. Funny Bear (Goodnight Mix)

16. Osito Gominola (Spanish Version)

17. Itt Van A Gumimaci (Hungarian Version)

Once purchase is complete, download links can be found in the “My Account” section of the website. Download your files by right clicking the link (or ctrl+click on Mac) and choosing to “Download Linked File” or “Save Link As.”

Additional Information

File Format

320 kbps MP3 Files compressed in one ZIP file.

Number Of Songs


Download Size

121.3 MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Am Your Gummy Bear MP3 Album”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.