Gummibär CD Combo Pack


Save 15%!


Out of stock

SKU: GUM COM-CD Categories: , Tags: , , , ,

Product Description

Buy the “I Am Your Gummy Bear,” “La La Love To Dance,” and “Christmas Jollies” CDs together and save close to 15%.

“La La Love To Dance” CD Track Listing

01. Mr. Mister Gummibär
02. Don’t Turn Around (Gummibär’s In Town)
03. Nuki Nuki (The Nuki Song)
04. Celebrate
05. It’s A Great Summer
06. Boogie Woogie Dancin’ Shoes
07. Boom Bing Bing
08. LaLaLa I Love You (Skaterbär)
09. Dancin’ Dancin’ (What I Need)
10. Jump Jump
11. Life Is Just A Bag Of Tricks
12. Discó Mackó
13. Call Me Call You
14. Cotton Eye Joe
15. Aerobic
16. Happy Birthday Gummibär
17. Nuki Nuki – Hip Hop Version
18. It’s A Great Summer – St. Tropez Club Mix
19. LaLaLa I Love You (Skaterbär) – NRG Mix

“I Am Your Gummy Bear” CD Track Listing

1. I Am A Gummy Bear (The Gummy Bear Song)
2. Funny DJ
3. I’m A Scatman
4. Cho Ka Ka O
5. Touch Me
6. Gummy From Bom Bom Bay
7. Itsi Bitsi Bikini
8. Jodl Jodl Dance
9. Blue (Da Ba Dee)
10. Dein Popo
11. Don’t Do That
12. Le Mambo Du Decalco
13. Buj Buj Polka
14. Do You Think I’m Sexy?
15. Funny Bear (Goodnight Mix)
16. Osito Gominola (Spanish Version)
17. Itt Van A Gumimaci (Hungarian Version)

18. Itt Van A Gumimaci (YouTube video)
19. I Am A Gummy Bear (Full Length English Video)
20. Gummibär Wallpapers for your computer

“Christmas Jollies EP” Track listing

1. You Know It’s Christmas
2. Jingle Bells
3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. O Christmas Tree
6. Last Christmas

Additional Information

Weight 10 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gummibär CD Combo Pack”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.